Season Sponsor $25,000+
Fred Maytag Family Foundation

Professional Sponsor $15000-$24,000
Greg Abel
Dupont Pioneer
Kemin Industries
MidAmerican Energy Holdings Co.
Principal Financial

Artistic Directors Circle $10,000-$14,000
Bravo Greater Des Moines

Principal $5,000-$9,999
Ron and Kay Grooters
Hy Vee, Inc.
Meredith Foundation
Nuclear Electric Insurance, LTD
Prairie Meadows Racetrack and Casino
Randy and Anita Norian

Soloist $2,500-$4,999
Bankers Trust
Dr. Robert Margeas

Demi Soloist $1,000-$2,499
Melissa Abel
Aviva Charitable Foundation
Michael and Julie Coppola
Roxanne and James Conlin Fund
Dickinson, Mackaman, Tyler and Hagen, P.C.
Tammi Guldenpfennig
Todd Elverson and Denise Horner
Barry and Michele Griswell
Belin McCormick
Brian Metzger and Anne Jackson-Metzger
EMC Insurance Companies
Fred and Charlotte Hubbell Foundation
John and Louise Grzybowski
John and Brenda Reiher
John Ruan Foundation
Joseph’s Jewelers
Knapp Enterprises
Kum and Go., Inc.
Robert and Patty Kerr
Storey Kenworthy
Shoab Sayeed and Lisa Menzies
Kelly and Stacey Roberts
Thomas and Bruce Photography
West Bancorp Foundation, INC.
Mark and Karrie Weinhardt
William C. Knapp Charitable Foundation

Corps de Ballet $500-$999
Jeff and Julia Bebensee
Stephanie and Greg Burrows
Don and Margo Blumenthal
Jeffrey and Theresa Croonquist
Sally Cooper Smith
Tej and Karen Dhawan
Katherine Harrington
Dan Houston
David and Loree Miles
Tim and Michele Minard
Doug and Susan Pfeil
Dennis and Jan Porto
Dianne Riley
Neil and Debra Salowitz
Tom Smull and Liz Gilman
The Graham Group
Wellmark Foundation
Juhree Wendl

Apprentice Up to $499
Jose Aguilar and Evelyn Rudich
Gerrit and Kelly Ahr
Steve and Julie Albrecht
Devin Anderson
Mike and Molly Ball
Eric Barlow
Kristie Bauer
Joseph Baron and Roberta Gilbert
Erik and Liz Bedia
Sean Brown and Jennifer Jaskolka Brown
Matt Busiek and and Elizabeth Brown
Brown-McNerny-Johnson Insurance
Jacob an Mindy Bylund
Robert and Christine Casteneda
Rick and Joyce Chapman
C. Walter and Sandra Clark
Ed and Christine Collinet
Deb Conlin
Donna Cooper
Data 4 Media
Amy Davis
Kent Davison and Shelly Larson
David and Sharon Dean
Arthur and Norma Doenecke
Douglas Dorner and Carole Villeneuv
Terry and Mary Falk
Jeff and Carrie Fleming
Nolden and Barbara Gentry
Tim and Jody Gifford
Marshall and Cheryl Greiman
Scott and Carol Griese
Dr. Larry and Patsy Goetz
Amy Gulbranson
Tyler Haase and Dawn Grooters Haase
Jeff and Melissa Hagan, DDS
Calvin and Kathleen Hansen
Tom and Jennifer Hilton
Nancy Hopkins
Garry and Julie Hubbard
Dave and Barb Hurd
Iowa Clinic
Josh and Carrie Janeczko
Casey and Rebecca Johnson
Richard Johnson and Leslie Mamoorian
Stephanie Jutila
Howard and Susan Katelman
John and Lisa Kenworthy
Dr. John and Mary Ellen Kimball
Doug and Julia Klein
Kevin Klimowski and Jennifer Mercer-Klimowski
Rod Kruse and Jan Berg Kruse
James B. Langeness
Robert L. Larsen
Frank and Kerty Levy
Eric and Wendy Liskey
Mark and Jeanne Lyle
John and Nicole Lozier
Gustaveo MacIntosh and Felicitas Avendano
Sean and Sandra Mahoney
Kathryn Mandsager
Don and Masumi McCormick
Terry and Ginger Monson
Linda Murphy
Mary A. Nelson
Connie Newlin
Andy and Barbara Nish
Arpine Norian
Laura Norian
Julie Parnau
Daniel and Laura Porter
Jon E. Quinn M.D.
Radiant Om Yoga
Dan and Amy Raedeker
Jason and Sonya Richer
John and Janis Ruan III
Mark and Julie Sahlin
Brian and Angie Sanders
Mary Schmelzer
Kathleen Schramm
John and Tracy Shaw
Deval Shah
Ali Shemirani
Chad and Michelle Sheridan
Mike and Carolyn Shojaat
Steve and Sue Skold
Nathan and Amy Smith
Leland Smith
Tom Smull and Liz Gilman
Lori Strom
John and Molly Sweetman
Kent Thieman
Mark and Janice Thomas
David and Michelle Thompson
Markjon and Jackie Trierweiler
Marty and Ann Ungs
Brian and Sheila Waller
Janel Wells
Kevin and Joy Wilhelm
Mark and Robin Willse
James Woestman
Penny Woods

Community Supporters and Media Sponsors
Drury Inn and Suites
Mark’s Dancewear
The Business Record
The Des Moines Register

In-Kind Donors
Greg Abel
Associations, INC.
Deb Conlin
Sonya Heitshusen
Jim and Connie Gross
Dave Jackson
William Knapp
Lisa Kenworthy
The Kirkwood Lounge
Performance Marketing
Jim Navarro
Connie Newlin
Terrace Hill
Serkan Usta and Lori Grooters
Storey Kenworthy
Marty and Ann Ungs
Moss Chiropractic

Matching Gift Companies
Bank of America
Dickinson, Mackaman, Tyler and Hagen, P.C.
Dupont Pioneer
Kemin Industries
Mid American Energy Holdings, Co.
Nuclear Electric Insurance, LTD.
Wellmark Foundation