Ballet Des Moines’ board, staff and volunteers work together to generate the vision of being an integral part of a culturally vibrant greater Des Moines area by delivering excellence in dance and providing world class performance opportunities.

To this end, Ballet Des Moines’ committees are always evolving and restructuring. If you are interested in joining the Ballet Des Moines Board of Directors or volunteering on a committee, please contact us at

Ballet Des Moines’ Board of Directors

Lisa-Marie Wright, President
Wright Lookingbill

Jami Milne, Vice-President

Jayme Fry, Treasurer
Bankers Trust

Mike Lovell, Secretary

Erin Bemis

Marc Molis
UnityPoint Sports Medicine

Bridget Penick
Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.

Michelle Rice

Tom Smull
Associations Inc.

Tiffany Tauscheck
Greater Des Moines Partnership

Beth Webb
Hensen Webb Group - RBC Wealth Management

Mike Moody
John Deere

Erin Hockman, Past President